Management Team

Jeffrey Wolf

Founder, Chairman and CEO

William L. Ostrander

Chief Financial Officer

Paul W. Tebbey, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Chief Operating Officer

Guillermo (Bill) Arana, MS

Vice President of Clinical Development

Ryan D. Michalek, Ph.D.
Vice President of Strategic Development

Ryan Kane

Senior Director of Government Affairs and Business Development

Cindi Dillon

Executive Director Regulatory Affairs

Karen Blodgett

Senior Director Program Management

Kimberly Gillis

Director Corporate Quality